Last Day to Enter!

The deadline to enter the Tiny Turtle Photo Contest is today! I will accept email submissions and Flickr submissions up to midnight tonight (12:00am EST). I will post the winners tomorrow here and by email.

You can email me your pictures enamor_etsy@yahoo.com or you can tag your photo on Flickr with tinyturtlephotocontest

I also have listed a couple new painting in my shop

In the Meadow
meadow

Whale Migration
whale

Leave a comment

Filed under Contests, Cool Stuff, Etsy, General, Photography

Leave a Reply

