Thanks

What am I thankful for? This year, its lots of things.

-Rediscovering my love of NPR
-Chocolate, peanut butter (not necessarily in that order)
-Being able to express myself
-Making new friends
-Surviving Renegade Chicago (and ALL of the things that went wrong there)
-My job
-Being able to photograph the world around me
-Etsy
-My family
-I’ve never done any drugs
-U of M (even though they didn’t have a very good season, meh)
-I helped change the lives of young people all over the country and abroad
-I’ve gone retail!
-People who actually read my blog (you!)
-Being healthy
-My car

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!!

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “Thanks

  1. don_mae

    Thanks for posting this. Sometimes one can forget all the things to be thankful for.

Leave a Reply

