February Sampler Picks

Hey all! Thought I would share with you some of the uber cool promos I got in the February edition of The Sampler

My first pick is this totally awesome Rooibos Tea Lippschitt from The Lote Tree. I can’t stop using it and it hasn’t come out of my coat pocket since I got it because I always seem to get dry lips in the winter. Plus, I love the word, “lippschitt”.

lip

A very cool polymer clay brooch from Trollop. I really like the cameo in the middle.

brooch

I can’t wait to wear my glass heart pendant necklace from Alicia G. It would look lovely with a little black dress.

necklace

I’m always looking for fun and unique magnets for my new fridge, so I was happy to receive this little monster magnet (isn’t that a band from the 90’s?). I got the yellow guy with purple horns.

monster

Have a happy day everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Stuff

Leave a Reply

