September Sampler Picks

Summer is gone, and fall is soon upon us, its already getting chilly in Michigan.

I finally got my Sampler today, so I thought I would share my favorite picks for September.

sampler
-First, the Perfect Man coloring page, complete with crayons made me laugh out loud, from RetroRecess
-Mini robot notebook from Whirr
-Green dragon pocket mirror from Eclectic Elements
-A cute little apple hairpin from Sweet Stella Designs
– Very cool disc necklace from WabisabiBrooklyn
– A perfect little rubber stamp, which I now plan to use on my Etsy packages, from Simon’s Stamps

Yay Sampler!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Stuff

Leave a Reply

