And The Winner Is…

Thank you to all who entered my Boxie Fawn photo contest!
Here is the winning entry, by Kris, “Deer in the Headlights”
headlight
Kris won a 15% off coupon to my Etsy store and a surprise.

Meanwhile, I have been working on new items for my show in Ann Arbor at Kerrytown Market- Etsy at the Market on September 30th. My vintage pincushions seemed to be a hit at DUCF, so I have been doing a lot of antique shopping getting a new supply of pottery for more. I have 10 total right now, but I will be looking for more. There are some for sale in my shop if you want to get an idea of the collection I have started.

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, General, Projects

Leave a Reply

