Naughty Secretary Club press

hey all, quick note!

I just found out that one of my giant ant pins made it all the way to the West Coast to Jennifer Perkins of
Naughty Secretary Club. She did a little write up in her blog about the goodies she received:
nsc
She said, “My favorite in the pile probably had to be from enamor. There was a small acrylic ant pin that I heart. The picnic packaging was also an adorable touch.”

Needless to say I watch her frequently on DIY Network’s Craft Lab, so I am quite honored she liked my pin!

You can read more about her blog entry concerning The Sampler here

Leave a comment

Filed under Cool Stuff

Leave a Reply

