New Beginnings

I have had quite a few people ask me recently if I had a craft blog. I politely replied, “Well…no, but I should!”
Geisha Tote

So, here it is! I finally gave in. For those of you who wanted me to do this, you are going to have to help me stay dedicated to writing in here. Its not that I don’t want to but you know how it goes…the post office bekons, projects require finishing, there’s buying to do on Etsy (and listing, and surfing, and forum posting). And don’t even mention Craftster…

What I plan on featuring here are recent Etsy projects, and projects I’m making or have made for swapping. I also plan on featuring my photography here.

So if your a Craftster member and admire my work (or are stalking me!), or fellow Etsyian I hope that you can find some interest or inspiration here.

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “New Beginnings

  1. Good Luck πŸ™‚ I also have a blog with my craft work on there. Its a bit tough to keep going when you dont get much feedback but its something I love way too much to give up.
    Gr8 1st entry..keep it up πŸ™‚
    p.s love your work on flickr and etsy

Leave a comment